Quick Links

Quick Links

Platt Church of England Primary School

  • SearchSearch Site
  • Translate Translate Page
  • Parent Mail Parent Mail
  • Class Dojo Class Dojo

Calendar

View full list of diary dates

  • Fri 29 Mar 24

    to

    Sun 14 Apr 24

    Easter/Spring Holidays Read more
    Add Easter/Spring Holidays to your calendar
  • Monday 15 Apr 24
    Term 5 begins Read more
    Add Term 5 begins to your calendar
  • Tuesday 23 Apr 24
    St George's Day - wear red and white Read more
    Add St George's Day - wear red and white to your calendar
  • Monday 6 May 24
    Early May bank holiday 2024 Read more
    Add Early May bank holiday 2024 to your calendar
  • Mon 13 May 24

    to

    Thu 16 May 24

    KS2 SATs (Year 6) Read more
    Add KS2 SATs (Year 6) to your calendar
  • Monday 27 May 24
    Spring bank holiday 2024 Read more
    Add Spring bank holiday 2024 to your calendar
  • Mon 27 May 24

    to

    Fri 31 May 24

    May half term - pupils not in school Read more
    Add May half term - pupils not in school to your calendar
  • Monday 3 Jun 24
    INSET Day 5 - pupils not in school Read more
    Add INSET Day 5 - pupils not in school to your calendar
  • Wednesday 28 Aug 24
    Summer bank holiday 2024 Read more
    Add Summer bank holiday 2024 to your calendar
  • Wednesday 25 Dec 24
    Christmas Day 2024 Read more
    Add Christmas Day 2024 to your calendar
  • Wednesday 25 Dec 24
    Boxing Day 2024 Takes place on: 25/12/2024 Read more
    Add Boxing Day 2024 to your calendar

Adding dates to your calendar

Subscribing via Outlook

Follow the relevant instructions below, using the feed address http://plattcofe.greenhousecms.co.uk/ical.ics

Subscribing via Google

  • On your computer, open Google Calendar
  • On the left, next to "Other calendars" click 'Add' Add followed by 'From URL'.
  • Click this button to copy the feed address to your clipboard and paste it into the 'URL of calendar' field
  • Click 'Add calendar'. The calendar will appear on the left side under "Other calendars"
  • It might take up to 12 hours for changes to show in your Google Calendar.

Subscribing via iPhone